Skip To Main Content

header-container

mobile-top-container

district-nav

logo-container

logo-image

logo-title

right-container

horizontal-nav

Special Services Resource

Ms. Rachel Cason

Special Services School Psychologist

Email: rachel.cason@lps53.org

Mrs. Nicole Christensen

Special Services Teacher

Email: nicole.christensen@lps53.org

Ms. Robbi Ferrara

Speech/Language Pathologist

Email: robbi.ferrara@lps53.org

Ms. Holly Logan

Special Services Resource Teacher

Email: holly.logan@lps53.org

Ms. Katie Mast

Special Services Para Support

Email: katie.mast@lps53.org

Mrs. Sara McGuff

Physical Therapist

Email: sara.mcguff@lps53.org

Ms. Christy Nevins

Occupational Therapist

Email: christy.nevins@lps53.org

Mrs. Sandra Nissen

Special Services Teacher

Email: sandra.nissen@lps53.org

Mr. Kevin Pluss

Process Coordinator

Email: kevin.pluss@lps53.org

Mrs. Melissa Whitmore

Social Worker

Email: melissa.whitmore@lps53.org