Skip To Main Content

header-container

mobile-top-container

district-nav

logo-container

logo-image

logo-title

right-container

horizontal-nav

BEST

Mrs. Kortni Fisk

Special Services/BEST Teacher

Email: kortni.fisk@lps53.org

Ms. Faith Groff

Special Services/BEST Para

Email: faith.groff@lps53.org

Ms. Liz Yetmar

Special Services/BEST Teacher

Email: elizabeth.yetmar@lps53.org

Mr. Paul Hawver

Special Services/BEST Para

Email: paul.hawver@lps53.org

Ms. Anna Brynac

Special Services/BEST Speech/Language Pathologist

Email: anna.brynac@lps53.org

Mrs. Shannon Crowley

Special Services/BEST Para

Email: shannon.crowley@lps53.org

Ms. Emmylou Damot

Special Services/BEST Para

Email: emmylou.damot@lps53.org

Ms. Olivia Hubbs

Special Services/BEST Para

Email: olivia.hubbs@lps53.org

Ms. Rebecca Johnson

Special Services/BEST Para

Email: rebecca.johnson@lps53.org

 

Ms. Jennifer Kembel

Special Services/BEST OT 

Email: jennifer.kembel@lps53.org

Ms. Regan Lawler

Special Services/BEST Speech/Language Pathologist 

Email: regan.lawler@lps53.org

Ms. Paige Lawson

Special Services/BEST Para

Email: paige.lawson@lps53.org

Ms. Megan Rowland

Special Services/BEST Teacher (Float)

Email: megan.rowland@lps53.org

Ms. Michelle Carr

Special Services/BEST Para

Email: michelle.carr@lps53.org

Ms. Sara Brouse

Special Services/BEST Para

Email: sara.brouse@lps53.org